My innovations

The Magic of “WORDS”

The power of words are ultimate and can never be compared with any other media……..even a person sitting beside may not be able to console your grief but  a piece of paper with few consoling words affects a lot……so i always love words which carry affection n meaning with them coz people never reach our expectations up to the mark  so we imagine their reactions according to our satisfaction while reading them…….

I never felt anyone so close to my heart……..
then I found u n the bounds got banished
I never expected anything from anyone …….
then I found u n my expectations got no bounds
I never trusted anyone blindly til now……..
then I found u n im totally blind in trusting u
finally I decided not to leave u in my life…
then I found u leaving me with a gentle smile on face
n a wave saying that i am just a part of your life and not your life…
then I decided never to change my decisions in life
n you are left in my heart forever…………
don’t worry ill not let my heart stop because you are in it……………………

Before u let someone into your heart make sure that you are strong enough to let them go free because
life z full of unexpected things which can never be expected………….

Don’t ever dare to act near your dear ones because it’s not a big deal for them to find out the change but
the fact that you are acting give a lot of pain to them…………...

When u expect a lot u may not get anything
when u expect the least too u may not get anything
both results the same but the pain behind matters a lot……….
expectations always hurts……….

Think more than twice before u surrender yourself to someone else coz
it hurts a lot when u come to know that they don’t deserve your love………..

People with intelligence can defeat  by words but people with wisdom can defeat by heart……..the former wins the world while the latter wins the people………

When u care someone else other than me my heart beats faster……..
when u like someone else other than me my heart beats fastest …….
but if u forgo me for someone then my heart beats no more…….

Don’t complicate things when everything z in your hands……
once if the control z lost then there would be nothing left to compromise…….

The relation which z maintained by pain z never the real one……..
real one always removes pain n comforts us in all possible ways………

Talent z not only how u create things ………but
it also depends on how u improve the available ones successfully……….

Only a real mother can recognize the hunger of her child……..
in the same way only real friends can realize the unseen pain in your heart………
so never mis them in your life…………….

Punishments are never painful when they are from our dear ones…..
there is some caring affection concealed in them which is the most sweetest of al…….

Weakness is the unseen virus in us which makes us loose our wisdom……..
it has to be killed with strength of mind but not to be succumbed which may develope addiction…….

Mistakes of dear ones are not due to their negligence but for the little fight they get with us which reminds them that there is someone who corrects them  and care for them……….

Temptation is the most dangerous of all emotions…….
always have a good control on it because its possible to avoid the emotion but never the result of it…………

You can share your happiness with everyone but u share your sadness only with your loved ones……….
I would always love to be one of your loved ones forever…………..

A feeling can live no longer if it’s not felt by the heart u meant.but my feeling for you never ends though u don’t feel it back for me.go as far as you can my heart always feels your presence………

I am not lucky to have you as my friend but i am sure you are lucky for having me because I will never let you love me more than i do.my love is eccentric and eternal………

you are lucky to be loved by someone but you are luckiest if you are able to carry the luck throughout your life.don’t upset the heart which cares you the most………

Feel every moment of Ur life,treasure every thing u come across.Everything is precious in your life because none other than u can live your life to the fullest…..

The most loving heart once broken will never get back to normal because it may stick back to get its shape but can’t withstand the pain that is already created in it……..

Treasure the ones who always likes you and thinks of you….once they are lost you can never impress of make them love you back for a lifetime……..

What if you have money but no pleasure,what if you have heart but no love,what if you have people around but no friends,it’s just like having birth but no life……..

When you like a person never go for measurements in doing anything for them.counting makes u conscious and creates distance between dear ones……….

Silly interests of our dear ones makes a lot of difference when we care them and show our concern to them,it’s the easiest way to show our love to our loved ones…….

you never satisfied me and felt me important but still i can never leave you because many enter our life but very few enter our hearts like you….we need no reason to treasure such people….

Dont miss the heart which loves you,don’t forget the heart which cares for you,don’t hurt the heart which stays with you,don’t leave the heart which beats for you…….

Friendship is all about finding each other in heart and understanding wholeheartedly but  not about creating oneself for the understanding of other…….

memory is a boon to man and sometimes is a curse as well………….we remember somethings and cherish them and at the same time we hurt ourselves not being able to forget some……

there is no happiness without you beside……..there is no relief without your shoulder under my tears……….there is no breath without you in my life….so there is no me without you in this world….

when you care about someone then it shows your responsibility but when you worry about someone then it
shows your love for them…..feel the difference to make smart choices……

never let your loved ones fall out of your hands with ignorance.once they are lost you can never price
them back because nothing can repay the effect of your ignorance to them……

perfection should not be born by the appreciation of others but it is what we find in us when we satisfy
our ideals in our deeds…….

I don’t know y I like you so much but I can say how much….it is just as much as i long for my last
breath of my life………please dont kill me alive by leaving me alone……..

happiness is not the one we get when something happens as we expect …..it is the one we get when we
succeed in doing something forgetting that we are going to succeed…..

whats tastier than losing a game with your dear one…..whats dearer than surprising your sweet one….
whats sweeter than waiting for your loved one…….whats lovable than waiting for all these things to
happen in your life…….

Its the family which pulls you back when you have lot of chances in your hands to grow up but sometimes its the same family which standby you when you have nothing left in your hands……

If your loved 1s r mad at you for very silly reasons n show der anger den dat means dey are not satisfied with your love n concern so love them more n get more

The beauty of friendship lies in the way we care each other and how we think of each other every moment.Friend is the one who loves you as much as you love yourself…….

Mother is the one who dares to see the death with happiness to present you this life.Serve her as much as possible and serve her as long as possible……..

First dare to show your worst side to someone you bother about and if its understood well then they are worth of your best side..

i mask my emotions so that people would like me….i mask my thoughts so that they would talk to me everytime…i mask my appeal so that they would adore me……finally i have a lot of them who loves me but none left to love the real me and i am left alone inside…..

dont change yourself for someone ……once you make it a habit you would be left unidentified for yourself forever……

expecting something is the most unreliable character in the world because the pain from doing so can never be pacified and the regrets never heals the pain back…..

when you try for something desperately you lose interest in it after winning it and when something comes to you as a surprise its something which you are never interested in…….

mind loads loads of characters in life but never remembers everyone but my heart knows no logics that it registers everyone no matter what impact they create……

to die while you try makes you a winner rather than being a loser giving up in the middle….be a warrior and die in the battle rather than being a coward who have turned back with fear…….

i look like a mountain to the world which seems to be impossible to reach the top while i am like a garden to near ones where they can play,relax and destroy too….

i cry for your negligence as much as i care your concern..my heart aches for your absence as much as i adore your presence every second….everything matters in life……

i am sick of fooling myself again and again by expressing my feelings to you…but strangely i am never tired of loving you this is called purity with insanity…..

One thought on “The Magic of “WORDS”

Leave a Reply

